Dear Haymitch..| Biannual Bibliothon Day 7

Hey guys! I am your blogger host for Saturday for the Biannual Bibliothon! Today’s challenge is to write a letter to a character! This can be from your point of view, or a character’s! Do what you want!

 

For this I picked Haymitch from The Hunger Games.

Dearest Haymitch,

HAYMITCH. I HAVE EMAILED YOU A MORE TIMES THAN THERE ARE DISTRICTS. COME GET YOUR DAMN PHONE FROM MY HOUSE. YOU CAME TO MY HOUSE AFTER THE PARTY A   M O N T H   AGO AND I’M SICK AND TIRED OF HEARING YOUR ANCIENT RINGTONE OF THIS OLD GRANDPA BAND ‘JONAS BROTHERS’. SO PLEASE JUST COME GET IT. I’M TOO STRESSED WITH THE KIDS ALREADY FOR THIS SHITE.

FROM,

KATNISS EVERDEEN.

(P.S. you might want to hurry because I may or may not have snooped a bit and I saw some pictures of Effie that I can never unsee.)


IMPORTANT INFO

I will be announcing the winner of this challenge on the Biannual Bibliothon’s Instagram and on my Twitter on August 12th.

HOW TO ENTER

Post a link to your blog post in the comments of THIS blog post by 11:59 P.M. PST on July 29th so I can see it!

Prize

*The winner will win one of my 3 favourite books of all time:

We are the Ants by Shaun David Hutchinson

or

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

or

Eliza and Her Monsters by Franchesca Zappia

*Prize will be shipped to you via book depository and I will need your address. Please be 18 years or older or have parental permission.

 

 I hope you guys had fun with this challenge! Make sure to link yours down below so I can read it! Also, don’t forget to follow my social medias down below!

 

Follow Mee

 

Youtube

Twitter

Instagram

Goodreads

Snapchat: Oceans2194

Email: dylanthereader3680@gmail.com

8 thoughts on “Dear Haymitch..| Biannual Bibliothon Day 7

Leave a Reply

